22/06/2017

AAHS/AAOS COMBINED FREE WEBINAR - NERVE VERSUS TENDON TRANSFERS FOR COMMON UPPER EXTREMITY NERVE INJURIES: CURRENT PRACTICE

AAHS/AAOS COMBINED FREE WEBINAR – NERVE VERSUS TENDON TRANSFERS FOR COMMON UPPER EXTREMITY NERVE INJURIES: CURRENT PRACTICE
Data: 22 de junho de 2017 – 9:15 PM Eastern / 08:15 PM Central / 6:15 PM
Pacific
Informações/ Inscrições.

Próximos Eventos

Av. Ibirapuera 2907 - Cjs. 919-D e 920-B - CEP: 04029-200 - Indianópolis - São Paulo - SP - Tels: (11) 5092-3426 e (11) 5092-3434
SBCM©2015 - Todos os direitos reservados | Direitos Autorais | Privacidade